“Mood Manga”

I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in forever…

I’ve compiled a list of manga suggestions to fit different moods we all have.

Anger: When I’m mad I tend to want to read something that is very violent.

Mirai Nikki: What better way to release anger than to watch the Yandere Queen be a badass?

Stress: When I’m under stress I like to read really cute manga that makes me completely forget about whatever is making me stressed.

Dear Mine: I’m currently reading Dear Mine, and its super adorable. A lot of the scenes make me grin from ear to ear.

Sadness: When I’m sad there are two ways I go, depressing manga to fit my mood, or happy manga to make me forget my mood.

Sad Story// Deep Love: I remember reading this one last summer, It was the middle of the night, and I was bawling my eyes out.

Happy Story// Honey (Meguro Amu): So far there aren’t many chapters out, but it’s an incredibly sweet story, Just like Dear Mine it will make you grin from ear to ear, and nothing really bad happens to the main characters.

Leave a Reply

