Current Manga

Anime

Anime

At the time I’m waiting for so many manga to be updated that I can’t possibly write them all down. I will write the ones that I am reading (not waiting for the next chapter). I’m currently reading “Mirai Nikki”, a psychological/ mystery manga. I am also reading “Shiki” a horror/ psychological manga. For my dose of Shoujo this week I am reading “Her Majesty’s Dog”. Once I have completed them you can look forward to “spoiler alert” or “spoiler free” reviews.

Leave a Reply

